PERISCOPE/social media

PERISCOPE/social media – Part 2

 

Okay Sparklers, so remember on July 18th I was telling you about the new app Periscope, you don’t know what you’re missing, I’m so addicted to this Periscope.

Last night, I was behind the scene with the talented Jennifer Hudson at the Music Festival in Cincinnati Ohio, yes I felt like I was right there, so exciting.

 

 

  • Jennifer Hudson – Are you in Cincinnati  watch here 
  • Jennifer Hudson – Almost Done watch here  This Girl can Sing!!!!!!

 

 

 

I’m just going to ask-WHY ARE YOU NOT SCOPING YET? LOL!!!

Go enjoy yourself, film what’s going on around you, You’ll love it!!!! – see link below

 Periscope app link here

 

Until next time xoxo

 

Sparkle Sparkle Bling Bling

Sparkle and Shine!!!!

Let your Lips Speak!!!

 

Disclaimer – (www.sparkleglitz.wordpress.com) does not represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any information’s, content or advertisements contained on, distributed through, or linked, downloaded or accessed from any of the services contained on this website, nor the quality of any products, information’s or any other material displayed,purchased, or obtained by you as a result of an advertisement or any other information’s or offer in or in connection with the services herein. These items are paid for by me and any items or products I speak about are my own personal opinions.

Leave a comment